My Erin Condren favorites!!

If your a planner, own a planner, or just watch the today show….then I’m sure you have heard of the infamous Erin Condren. Her story on how her company grew, inspires women all around the world!

cdf07788-6d7b-4d14-9074-425141bdd7d5

I myself have been a fan sense 2015. The first Erin Condren product I bought in late 2015 was the Erin Condren Life Planner

The EC Life Planner became my LIFE! It practically saved my life lol. I wrote everything I possibly ever did! Let alone it was the first planner that was easiest to work with and the best part was you got to pick your planner style. Now, you can even pick your color(neutral or watercolor colors) and customize your covers! They now even carry Hardbound style planners in 2 different sizes. Plus a never ending supply of different Accessories and Products!

 

a516bf97-ae76-4d4b-9c12-3a6b2694cf58

I myself have discovered more then just customizing my Life Planner. I fell in love with my matching Interchangeable covers

Matching my items with my interchangeable covers became my most favorite thing possible! My whole room look like Erin Condren came in and decorated it with custom black mid century circles or brights! I highly recommend playing with the colors and names when customizing, there’s so many options and ideas, it seriously becomes never ending fun. Plus where can you do all that for all that product in one spot!

Click the EC Affiliate member button to join the #ECSQUAD and become an Erin Condren Affiliate Member

or want to just sign up for Erin Condren rewards, points for coupons, and just want to continue to buy Erin Condren products without joining any programs! Then Click Here and save $10 off your first Erin Condren order! Keep an eye out for more #ECSquad posts on my blog and Instagram(@leahbeeebtq)

thanks for reading and see you next time 🙂

 

Leave a comment